Menu
Journée de l'Architecture et de l'Urbanisme Neuchâtel ON FRI 10 MAY 2019 At the Patinoires du Littoral
In Neuchâtel

Conditions générales de vente

The sale of individual tickets for Architecture and Urbanism -NEuchâtel Day (hereinafter called "JAU-NE") is subject to the following conditions *:

EACH TICKET IS UNIQUE


The bar code it contains will be scanned at the entrance and will admit only one person. Thus, if several tickets containing the same bar code are in circulation (meaning ticket is printed or photocopied several times), ticket holders need to present an identity document. JAU-NE reserves the right to take legal action against persons in possession of a ticket that is falsified or is reproduced improperly.

MANDATORY TICKET


To gain access to the event, each person must be in possession of a valid ticket.

BUY TICKETS ON THE INTERNET, ON THE WWW.JAU-NE.CH WEB SITE


Tickets are issued only upon credit card payment of the amount due (or other proposed online payment methods). No other payment method (cash, transfer, etc.) is possible. Each ticket has a bar code that must be printed by the customer. The quality of the printing is the customer's responsibility who must ensure that he possesses the appropriate technical equipment that enables easy reading of the bar code (laser printer or inkjet). Each ticket will be printed on an A4 sheet without modification of the size or format (100%).

The customer is solely responsible for keeping his ticket in a safe place until the event. The customer must particularly ensure that it is not duplicated and that the readability of the bar code is compromised (by folding the ticket, for example). 


PURCHASE BY E-MAIL


Exceptionally and after agreement of the JAU-NE organising committee, purchasing tickets from the organisers is possible by mail in the address 

 

If the order is placed more than 7 working days before the event

Tickets are sent by e-mail with an invoice payable within 30 days. Except in cases where there is explicit cancellation notice in writing (mail or messenger mail) at the latest 2 working days before the event, the invoice is due even if the tickets were not used the day of the event.

If the order is placed less than 7 working days before the event

Subject to the availability of spaces, tickets can be purchased in cash at the reception area during the day of the event and, at the latest, 60 minutes before the programme starts.

REDUCED RATES


JAU-NE reserves the right to verify the identity and age of a customer who presents a ticket purchased at reduced cost. If the customer concerned has a ticket purchased at reduced cost but does not satisfy the conditions for purchasing at reduced cost (i.e. students, apprentices), JAU-NE can prevent customers from entering and/or ask them to pay the normal cost difference.

REIMBURSEMENT


The organising committee may have to modify the programme; in this case, tickets are not refunded.

PROGRAMME MODIFICATION


The organising committee may have to modify the programme; in this case, tickets are not refunded.

 

 

JAU-NE's organising committee,  Bevaix,  November 2018

 

Journée de l'architecture et de l'urbanisme - Neuchâtel
  • On friday 10 May 2019
  • at the Patinoires du Littoral
  • in 2000 Neuchâtel
  • .

Menu
Journée de l'Architecture et de l'Urbanisme Neuchâtel VEN. 10 MAI 2019 Patinoires du Littoral
Neuchâtel

Conditions générales de vente

La vente des billets individuels de la Journée de l'Architecture et Urbanisme –NEuchâtel (ci-après "JAU-NE") est soumise aux conditions suivantes* :

Chaque billet est unique


Le code barre qu’il contient sera scanné à l’entrée et ne permettra l’admission que d’une seule personne. Ainsi, si plusieurs billets contenant le même code barre circulent (billet imprimé plusieurs fois ou photocopié), leurs détenteurs devront présenter une pièce d’identité.  JAU-NE se réserve le droit d’engager des poursuites contre les personnes en possession d’un billet falsifié ou reproduit abusivement.

Billet obligatoire


Pour accéder à la manifestation, chaque personne doit être en possession d'un billet valable.

Achat sur internet PAR LE SITE WWW.JAU-NE.CH


Les billets ne sont délivrés qu’après paiement de la somme due par carte de crédit (ou autre système de paiement en ligne proposé). Aucun autre mode de paiement (comptant, virement, etc.) n’est possible.  Chaque billet est muni d’un code barre et doit être imprimé par le client. La qualité de l’impression relève du client, qui doit s’assurer de posséder le matériel technique adéquat, permettant une lecture facile du code barre (imprimante laser ou jet d’encre). Chaque billet sera imprimé sur une feuille A4 sans modification ni de taille ni de format (100%).

Le client est seul responsable de la conservation de son billet en lieu sûr jusqu’à la manifestation. Il veillera en particulier à sa non duplication et à ce que la lisibilité du code barre ne soit pas dégradée (par pliage du billet  notamment). 


Achat par e-mail


A titre exceptionnel et après accord du comité d'organisation de JAU-NE, l'achat de billets est possible auprès des organisateurs par mail à l'adresse 

 

Si la commande a lieu plus de 7 jours ouvrables avant la manifestation

Les billets sont envoyés par e-mail accompagnés d'une facture payable dans les 30 jours. Sauf annulation explicite annoncée par écrit (mail ou courrier) au plus tard 2 jours ouvrables avant la manifestation, la facture est due, même si les billets n'ont pas été utilisés le jour de la manifestation.

Si la commande a lieu moins de 7 jours ouvrables avant la manifestation

Dans la limite des places disponibles, les billets peuvent être achetés à l'accueil le jour même de la manifestation au plus tard 60 minutes avant le début du programme, contre paiement cash.

Tarifs réduits


JAU-NE se réserve le droit de procéder à des contrôles d'identité et d'âge lorsqu'un client se présente avec un billet acheté à prix réduit. Si le client concerné s'est muni d'un billet à tarif réduit sans correspondre aux conditions d'octroi d'un tarif réduit (i.e. étudiant, apprenti),  JAU-NE peut lui interdire l'entrée et/ou lui demander de payer la différence avec le tarif normal.

Remboursement


Les billets vendus ne sont ni repris, ni remboursés.

Modification de programme


Le comité d'organisation peut être amené à modifier le programme ; dans ce cas, les billets ne sont pas remboursés.

 

 

Le comité d'organisation de JAU-NE,  Bevaix,  novembre 2018

 

Journée de l'architecture et de l'urbanisme - Neuchâtel
  • Vendredi 10 mai 2019
  • Patinoires du Littoral
  • 2000 Neuchâtel
  • .